GLPI Plugin - Order - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Date of order
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Default VAT
zh_CN: 默认 VAT

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delivery address
zh_CN: 交货地址

en: Delivery location
zh_CN: 交货地点

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Estimated due date
zh_CN: 预计交期

en: Invoice address
zh_CN: 发票地址

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order generation in ODT
zh_CN: 订单生成为ODT

en: Order lifecycle
zh_CN: 订单生命周期

en: Order name
zh_CN: 订单名称

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号码

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders management
zh_CN: 订单管理

en: Orders total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Paid
zh_CN: 支付

en: Plugin configuration
zh_CN: 插件配置

en: Price ATI
zh_CN: 价格 ATI

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Supplier Detail
zh_CN: 供应商明细
